Ente di Governo dell'Ambito Territoriale Ottimale n. 5

Contatti

We-COM

Via Papa Giovanni XXI, 23

01100, Viterbo

 N. Telefonico   06 90289805

 Fax                 0761 1810143

 PEC del Comune

 wecom@pec.it

e-mail degli uffici

Segretario Comunale:

 comune.segretario@we-com.it

Uff. Ragioneria:

comune.ragioneria@we-com.it

Uff. Tecnico:

comune.tecnico@we-com.it

Uff. Tributi:

comune.tributi@we-com.it

Uff. Anagrafe:

 comune.anagrafe@we-com.it

Uff. Servizi Sociali:

comune.sociali@we-com.it

Uff. Vigili:

vigili@we-com.it

Ultimo aggiornamento

11 Febbraio 2020, 14:03